The Ladies Fragrances And Skincare Products I Just Love!

I have just bought myself Chanel Chance by Chanel in the 3.4oz for the low price of $85.00 and my favourite perfume Hypnotic Poison by Christian Dior in the 3.4oz also for $91.79, usually I pay around $150 for this bottle. Oh! because I saved around $100.00 I decided to buy a product for my skin as well, I haven’t used this before but it’s by Elizabeth Arden and it is a Peel and Reveal revitalising Treatment that cost me $23.00 so you could say I have had quite a good day spoiling myself. This shop has over 10,000 products to choose from and stock every brand in perfume, skin care and hair care products and lovely scented candles. Now I can’t wait till I get them delivered to my doorstep as fragrancenet.com ship internationally. I am in Australia and it cost me $20.00 for shipping which I think was pretty good considering the savings I made on the perfume.

Hypnotic Poison By Christian Dior

Another shop I clicked on while browsing at plussize4you.com today was Fashion58 WoW! I could have went crazy there, they carry Authentic Designer Handbags, Wallets, Designer Sunglasses, Designer Scarves and lots more the Jessica Simpson Handbags were reduced to around a third of their usual cost

and although I can’t fit into these myself I decided to buy a pair of Ed Hardy Jeans for my daughter for $49.00. The shipping got me a bit (probably the weight ) it was $50.00 but all in all the jeans were reduced by about $100.00 so I still came out in front and lets face it no one else in my small country town will  have a pair the same.

Ed Hardy Easy Rise Boot Jeans Retail Price: $149.00 Sale Price: $49.00 Save 67%

Both of these links are available through plussize4you.com so if you want to grab a few bargains and spoil yourself today visit plussize4you.com look in the accessories category.

Authors Bio

I enjoy reading and writing about a variety of subjects, at this point in time my writing has centred around my passion for shopping plus size clothing and fashion and the issues relating to women of plus size. Myself and many like me we would all like to see a positive change in the future in the way our society presently perceives the average womans ‘body image” and size. At plussize4you we offer you the opportunity to shop women’s plus size designer clothing, shop women’s plus size clothing and shop plus size teenage clothing by style or by body type with options for your best selection and fit in our women’s plus size clothing stores . Browse over our huge selection of women’s plus size designer clothing including women’s size evening wear, women’s plus size suits, women’s plus size dresses, plus size teenage clothing, women’s plus size tops, plus size sweaters, women’s plus size pants, stylish women’s plus size jeans, plus size skirts and plus size activewear all in the latest styles and designed exclusively for curvy full figured women.

37 responses to “The Ladies Fragrances And Skincare Products I Just Love!

  1. I have been searching for this for a long time, finally found it, thanks
    http://finance.cogitz.info/uncategorized/debt-consolidation-answer-6/

  2. Terrific work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  3. I have bookmarked this site for further reference. Just a heads up though I tried to post a comment the other day but it wouldnt let me.

  4. very nice blogs 🙂

  5. i bookmarked this site

  6. Would love to perpetually get updated great website ! .

  7. Naturally I like your web site, but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell you. Nevertheless I?ll definitely come back again!

  8. I used to be very pleased to search out this web-site.I wished to thanks to your time for this excellent learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

  9. Good day, I merely hopped over on your own website through StumbleUpon. Not something I’d frequently read, however I appreciated your feelings none the less. Thanks for making something price reading.

  10. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely should i encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail around the head. Your idea is outstanding, the issue is something which insufficient folks are speaking intelligently about. I will be happy that I found this within my seek out something relating to this.

  11. This frequently amazes me just how bloggers for example yourself can find the time plus the dedication to keep on producing terrific blogposts. Your blog iswonderful and one of my own have to read weblogs. I simply needed to thank you.

  12. Thank you for the intelligent post. I see this was posted a while ago, any updates for us? Thank you!

  13. I gotta bookmark this website it seems invaluable very useful

  14. A lot of of whatever you say is astonishingly legitimate and it makes me ponder the reason why I had not looked at this with this light previously. This particular piece really did switch the light on for me personally as far as this specific subject matter goes. Nonetheless at this time there is actually one issue I am not really too comfy with and while I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual main theme of the point, permit me observe what the rest of the readers have to say.Well done.

  15. Hey there only notion Id inform you that website looks truly screwed up when i have a look at the idea about my telephone. You might want to try and solve that.

  16. Can you message me with some tips about how you made your blog look this awesome, I’d be thankful.

    • Hi

      Thankyou I appreciate your comments. I only use the free wordpress tools available for everyone and started to write with a little research along the way.
      Some people like what I do and then some don’t but you can’t please everyone out there so do your best and make it yours, just put your interest and thoughts down into your blog.
      Good Luck

  17. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    • Yes! I know exactly what you mean. I used to go into the comments and ask for them to remove the blog or at least give the true Author recognition for the post and put my name down as author and I have had a few apolozies but now I dont worry to much it takes up to much of my time, so even though I really get annoyed I try not to worry about it. I have noticed most people do the right thing and leave the post the way it’s was writen with the origional links. Once someone removed my pics and used my blog as an article and as I read through it, it didn’t even make any sense as the writing refered to the pics (missing!), so they must not have even read it before they published it. One thing for sure is no one will bother to read the blogs or article from people who do not make any sence.

  18. I don’t usually comment but I gotta admit thanks for the post on this perfect one : D.

  19. Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style. “Competition is a painful thing, but it produces great results.” by Jerry Flint.

  20. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  21. Pingback: renting a Limo

  22. Is there a way I can get a printer friendly version of this site?

  23. I run a blog that is very similar, is there any way you would write a guest post on it? Shoot me an email if you are interested!

Leave a Reply

